JD’s Writers Blog: Indie Authors: Where Do You Get Your Industry News? by Sabrina: I Pub News!

Source: JD’s Writers Blog: Indie Authors: Where Do You Get Your Industry News? by Sabrina: I Pub News!

Indie Authors: Where Do You Get Your Industry News? by Sabrina: I Pub News!

Indie Authors: Where Do You Get Your Industry News? by Sabrina 
Her blog post is at: www.digitalpubbing.com/indie-authors-where-do-you-get-your-industry-news/

I read about half of these publications but thought you needed to see them all. After all, you might find things I didn’t and post for me to read.
Sabrina also talks about Google alerts which I do as well posting her keyword list and way.
~JD on I Pub News

http://jdswritersblog.blogspot.com/2016/02/indie-authors-where-do-you-get-your.html

 

Leave a Reply

