Bette’s Books & Blog…

Bette A. Stevens, Maine Author

Bette StevensI am a writer inspired by nature and human nature.

I love people, nature, art, music and literature.

I advocate for kids and families, childhood literacy and for the protection of monarch butterflies and their threatened habitat in my books, my poetry and on my blog. My blog supports Indie and traditional authors, features great books and poetry and provides tips for writers and readers as well. Be sure to check out the tabs at the top of my blog and leave a comment or two. My first novel, DOG BONE SOUP, was published in January 2015. Thanks so much for stopping by for a visit. I look forward to chatting with you. — Bette A. Stevens

DOG BONE SOUP Green&BlueYou’re invited to watch the pre-release video clip of DOG BONE SOUP at the right sidebar! I would  love to hear from you (comments below).

Find out more about the author and her…

View original post 5 more words

One response to “Bette’s Books & Blog…

  1. Thanks so much for the feature, JD. Enjoy your family time! Our grandson is arriving in Central ME with wife and toddler (driving up from FL). We can hardly wait! 🙂

Leave a Reply

