World of Ink Network Online Radio by WorldOfInkNetwork | BlogTalkRadio

World of Ink Network Online Radio by WorldOfInkNetwork | BlogTalkRadio.

WOI Special with Acclaimed Director, Alejandro Monteverde

Welcome to BTR’s featured World of Ink Network. Today, Monday March 23rd (4pm

Eastern – 3pm Central – 2pm Mountain – 1pm Pacific) we have Acclaimed Director Alejandro Monteverde as our guest. He will be chatting about his newest movie LITTLE BOY (starring Kevin James, Michael Rapaport, Jakob Salvati, Emily Watson, and Ali Landry, and is produced by heavyweight TV and movie producer, Mark Burnett).

Set during the height of World War II, the film centers on a little boy, Pepper Flynt Busbee (Jakob Salvati), who is willing to do whatever it takes to end World War II so that he can bring his father home. Through his struggle, Pepper learns lessons of morality, such as the value of self sacrifice, how to face the town’s bullies (at times hilariously depicted), the importance of racial equality, and many lessons in between.

This heartwarming family film expertly captures feelings similar to those recognizable in so many great American movies.

Website
http://littleboymovie.com/

See the movie trailer at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tX1f5O4s3ik&feature=youtu.be

To learn more about the World of Ink Network and its host, visithttp://worldofinknetwork.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s