A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY – HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK 06/11 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY – HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK 06/11 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio.

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on June 11 at 9 PM EST 8 PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST as she welcomes authors of  Phoenix Fire Publishing.

Guests for the show will be publisher Tabatha Jones and several of her authors, Eris Kelli, Cindy Franks White, Jennifer Oneal Gunn, Anna Lovelace and M P Smith

It’s going to be a great show with information about writing and  how having a publisher that promotes their authors helps sales.Phoenix Fire is about making your dreams come true.

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://www.booksbymadisonmontgomery.com

about Phoenix Fire

http://phoenixfirepublishing.weebly.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s