BOOK DISCUSSION HOST FRAN LEWIS

Iisten on demand: Join Fran Lewis on May 30 at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST when she interviews Author Steve Berry. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/05/30/book-discussion-host-fran-lewis

Steve Berry is the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The King’s Deception, The Columbus Affair, The Jefferson Key, The Emperor’s Tomb, The Paris Vendetta, The Charlemagne Pursuit, The Venetian Betrayal, The Alexandria Link, The Templar Legacy, The Third Secret, The Romanov Prophecy, and The Amber Room. His books have been translated into 40 languages with more than 15,000,000 printed copies in 51 countries.
 
Bethany Cross will be there to open the chat room.
 

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s